Instructional Staff

Home / Instructional Staff

Staff Contact Information

Last Name, First Name Department Email
Alvarez, VanessaMathvalvarez51@dadeschools.net
Abreu, RebeccaMathabreu617@dadeschools.net
Barrios, MonicaDancemonicabarrios@dadeschools.net
Bixby, JohnBandjbixby@dadeschools.net
Bode, ReyTheatrereybode@dadeschools.net
Breeding, AlinaESE.SPEDalina.breeding@dadeschools.net
Bunch, MatthewSocial Studiesmbunch@dadeschools.net
Campos, MariaLanguage Artsmfernan7@dadeschools.net
Cartaya, DanceDancedscotti@dadeschools.net
Cortina, StephanieSocial Studiesshcortina@dadeschools.net
Coya, LeinadSocial Studieslcoya1@dadeschools.net
DeArmas, RebeccaBroadcastingrmdearmas@dadeschools.net
Delgado, AnnieCounselor 6, 7, & 8 (A-L) andelgado@dadeschools.net
DelValle, AnMarieMathdelvalle@dadeschools.net
DelRio, JuanSocail StudiesjuanDelRio@dadeschools.net
DeMoya, Suzette Activity Directorsdemoya@dadeschools.net
Dominguez, Susana Physical Edsudominguez@dadeschools.net
Elward, Yasmin Mathelwardy@dadeschools.net
Ellis, CindyMusic-Vocalcindyellis@dadeschools.net
Ellis, Ryan Music-Vocalbanddirector@dadeschools.net
Espinoza, Sandra ESE-SPEDssehwerert@dadeschools.net
Felipe, Sara Mathszap78@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Maria ESE-SPEDmfernandez16@dadeschools.net
Figueroa, Jessica Magnet Lawfigueroa@dadeschools.net
Fuste, StephanieESE-SPEDsfuste@dadeschools.net
Garcia, AlinaMagnet-Theatreafleitas-garcia@dadeschools.net
Garcia, IsraelLanguage Artsisraelgarcia@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Lazara ESE-SPEDlgarcia13@dadeschools.net
Garcia, MariaLanguage Artsmgarcia2@dadeschools.net
Garcia, NicholasMagnet-Leadngarcia2@dadeschools.net
Giraldez, ElenaSciencegiraldeze@dadeschools.net  
Gomez, SusanMathsgomez13@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Alejandro Broadcastingalejandrogonzalez@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, HansMathgonzalezh@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, VivianMagnet-Orchestragonzalezv@dadeschools.net
Gutierrez , MelissaLanguage Artsgutierrezm@dadeschools.net
Gutierrez , ChristopherS.C.S.Icgutierrez1@dadeschools.net
Haayen, CarolinaSciencehaayen@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, LisandraSciencelhernandez02@dadeschools.net
Ibarra, EudardoScienceeduardo_ibarra@dadeschools.net
Iglesias, PatriciaCap Counselorpatriciaiglesias@dadeschools.net
Kanamine, SashaSciencesmkanamine@dadeschools.net
Ledesma, RoxannaSocial Studiesrtomas-ledesma@dadeschools.net
Lombana, Melissa Social Studiesm_lombana@dadeschools.net
Lopez, Mercy ESOL mlopez2@dadeschools.net
Mancebo, Albert ESE-SPEDamancebo@dadeschools.net
Martin, JenniferSocial Studiesjenmartin@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, SullySciencesfernandez@dadeschools.net
Meador, MarkSocial Studiesmmeador@dadeschools.net
Medero, TessySocial Studiestmedero@dadeschools.net
Medina, MelissaTest Chairmbarba@dadeschools.net
Mendez, AmyCounselor Gr. 8 (M-Z) ,9, 10
amymendez@dadeschools.net
Messa, SashaMathsmessa@dadeschools.net
Mestre, EstebanPhysical Ed.tchpe99@dadeschools.net
Mestre, MichelleReadingmmestre06@dadeschools.net
Ortega, YeseniaSocial Studiesjbacanortega@dadeschools.net
Pate, MatthewMagnet-Tech. Productionmpate@dadeschools.net
Pena, MichaelSocial Studiesmikepena@dadeschools.net
Perez, RosaSciencerubierose@dadeschools.net
Proenza, RalphMagnet-Tech. Productionrproenza@dadeschools.net
Puente, GlendaSciencegpuente@dadeschools.net
Quintana, NicoleMusical Theatrenquintana@dadeschools.net
Quintana, Osvaldo     Social Studiesoquintana@dadeschools.net
Quintana, SylviaLanguage Artssquintana@dadeschools.net
Radney, ChristopherSocial Studiescradney@dadeschools.net
Ramirez, AdrianaSocial Studiesaramirez7@dadeschools.net
Reedy, BrianMagnet-Artbrianreedy@dadeschools.net
Riera, LissetteHS Counselor Gr. 11 & 12
lissette@dadeschools.net
Rivero, Erich Magnet-Music/Jazz Banderichrivero@dadeschools.net
Roche, Ernie Scienceeroche@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, AileenMathrodrigueza@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, AlexanderLanguage Artsalex_rodriguez@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, LissetteSciencelpferriol@dadeschools.net
Salazar, MartaMagnet-Enter. Lawmvsalazar@dadeschools.net
Salomon, YamarysMagnet-Theatre Technologyyamaryssalomon@dadeschools.net
Smith, MarianaLanguage Artsmasmith@dadeschools.net
Wilson, RebeccaLanguage Artsrebecawilson@dadeschools.net
Yucra, DanielMagnet-Music/Orchestrayucrad@dadeschools.net
Zaldivar-Robaina , Sara
Scienceszrobaina@dadeschools.net
Zayas, NormaLanguage Artsnzayas@dadeschools.net

Contacts

305-485-2323
15015 SW 24 Street
Miami, Florida 33185
Webmaster
mpate@dadeschools.net

About Us

© Copyright 2019 Miami Arts Studio 6-12. All Rights Reserved.


Anti-Discrimination/Harassment (Students) - Board Policy 5517 and 5517.02


M-DCPS does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, ethnic or national origin, religion, marital status, disability, age, political beliefs, sexual orientation, gender, gender identification, social and family background, linguistic preference, pregnancy, or any other basis prohibited by law in its educational programs, services or activities or in its hiring or employment practices. Please refer to School Board Policies 5517 - Anti-Discrimination/Harassment (Students) and 5517.02 - Discrimination/Harassment Complaint Procedures for Students for more information. Questions, complaints or requests for additional information regarding discrimination or harassment may be sent to: Executive Director, Civil Rights Compliance Office, 155 NE 15 Street, Suite P-104E, Miami, Florida 33132; PH: 305-995-1580 or e-mail address: crc@dadeschools.net. The District also provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other patriotic youth groups, as required by the Boy Scouts of America Equal Access Act.